JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julissa R.

Nanny in Berwyn, IL 60402.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Berwyn, IL

  • Age 39
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Julissa’s Bio

Hello my name  is Julissa, I am a Super Nanny.I am caring,Loving,patient,self reliable and a person with a positive hobbies are reading,and do excersise.I love kids,I love my job.I take care of children as if they were mine.I am a mom.I have experience taking care of infants.and ages from 1to 5 years old.I have great references.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping


Rupert F. is a reference for Julissa R.
Rupert F. is a reference for Julissa R.
Jump to Top
Julissa R.
Julissa R.
Berwyn, IL 60402

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now