JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m Nicole and I’m 21 years old currently attending College of DuPage for elementary education. Working with kids is a passion of mine, which is why I decided to go into this field. I’ve been working a lot with elementary age kids through a program called Project Care, where I help out the kids and the teacher in the classroom! I’ve worked with a huge range of age groups, mostly summer positions and some date nights. I’m an extremely active, responsible and trustworthy person who gets along great with kids and pets!! I love doing activities to fill any child’s summer up with fun things to keep them busy during the day such as bike rides, swimming, going to the park, playing board games, crafts, etc. I also have my own car and am an extremely safe driving. Your child’s safety would be my first priority at all times!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education

Currently attending College of DuPage

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now