JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria K.

Nanny in Bloomingdale, IL 60108.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bloomingdale, IL

  • Age 42
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $6-$15 per hour

Maria’s Bio

Hello,
My name is Maria and I'm from Bulgaria where I graduated from Medical College as a nurse. I'm 39 year and I have two daughtesr. I'm very clean, responsible, hard working and honest and i'm looking for babysitting jobs. I really love the idea to take care of kids. Play with them, do different activites with them and to try to give them all the love they need.I live in Bloomingdale and have a reliable car with clean driving record.
Please take a few minutes to look at my profile and please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Bulgarian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Maria K.
Maria K.
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
42

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now