JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey B.

Nanny in Bloomington, IL 61704.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bloomington, IL

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

I am studying Occupational Therapy at the University of Indianapolis and will be in Bloomington Normal over the summer. I am the oldest of four children and have been helping babysit and care for them all my life. Over Christmas breaks and past summers I have babysat for our family friend's children and I absolute loved it. I have a great sense of humor and love hanging out with kids and taking care of them. I really enjoy arts and crafts and being outside! I hope to have a long future hoping with children through my Occupational Therapy career. I began babysitting as a favor for our friends and really enjoyed it, I also taught a preschool while I attended high school and have volunteered at a few preschools around Indianapolis as well!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/16/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing


Vicki T. is a reference for Kelsey B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kelsey B.
Kelsey B.
Bloomington, IL 61704

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now