Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Bloomington, IL 61705

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Hannah Beck and I will be attending ISU as a Psychology major in the fall. Last summer, I nannied for 2 high energy girls under the age of ten and absolutely loved it. I also nannied weeknights for a family with 5 kids between the ages of 2 months and 12 years of age! I’ve been babysitting since the age of 12 and I’m comfortable with any age group of children starting at newborns (I’ve changed lots and lots of diapers) I’m also CPR certified, and I love dogs! I’d love to hear from your family about childcare!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now