JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elena G.

Nanny in Blue Island, IL 60406.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Blue Island, IL

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Elena’s Bio

I am a 26-year-old mother and aunt. As of right now, I work full time at a Home Health Care agency. I am looking to develop new skills and expand my horizons as a nanny/babysitter. I love kids and they love me. I do not have any experience going into a home of someone I do not know and carrying for their children. However, I babysit for all of my friends. I feel as if I'm a big kid myself so kids and I would get along just fine. I do not have a specific age criteria. I do look forward to going back to school next year to further becoming an RN. As of right now, I am just a Certified Medical Assistant.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Elena G.
Elena G.
Blue Island, IL 60406

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now