JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gloriana S.

Nanny in Bolingbrook, IL 60440.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bolingbrook, IL

  • Age 35
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Gloriana’s Bio

Hi, my name is Gloriana Salinas and I live in Bolingbrook. I do have my own transportation. I am 27 and enrolled at Joliet Junior College to become an elementary school teacher and work with disabled children. I love kids and don't mind doing the cooking and cleaning. I'm also a big pet lover and have a dog of my own.
 Growing up, I baby-sat for neighbors and family. I helped my sister raise her two children who are now 2 and 5. I also have my CPR certificate.
I am the oldest in my family so I am very comfortable with children. I am going to school to be an elementary school teacher because I love children and enjoy teaching them new things. The neighbors always call when they need me to house-sit or stay with the kids when they go out of town.
I hope to hear back from you soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Wendy R. is a reference for Gloriana S.
Vaishali K. is a reference for Gloriana S.
Jump to Top
Gloriana S.
Gloriana S.
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
35

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now