JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mandi W.

Nanny in Bolingbrook, IL 60440.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bolingbrook, IL

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Mandi’s Bio

I have been a nanny for 2 familes. One family is a family of 3 girls ages 1.5, 3, & 5. I have been a nany with this family for about 3 years. I have done overnights with this familiy as well. I do light nhousekeeping, cooking, bath time, nap time & bed time, as well as taking care of sick children. The girls & I love playing outside, going to parks, and doing arts & crafts.
Another family that I was a nanny for was a family with one daughter, age 9. I was with her full time during school vacations and part time during school days. I worked with this family for about a year. I picked her up from school, drove her to after school activties, helped with homework, took her on trips on days off of school, etc. We loved making up silly dances to songs, reading, and baking.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/22/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Tressa L. is a reference for Mandi W.
Cristin H. is a reference for Mandi W.
Jump to Top
Mandi W.
Mandi W.
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
26

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now