JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Catrina F.

Nanny in Bolingbrook, IL 60440.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bolingbrook, IL

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Catrina’s Bio

I love taking care of children. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and I have been a professional nanny since 1989.  I attended the National Academy of Nannies, INC an 6 month intense course in childcare and being a nanny. I have cared for children from newborn to the teen years. I have been with my current family for 7 years. Children now 7 years old , 5 years old, and 5 years old. I have experience with newborn twins.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/5/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amanda And Shawn M. is a reference for Catrina F. Relationship: Former Employer
Steve M. is a reference for Catrina F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Catrina F.
Catrina F.
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
48

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now