JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mallory D.

Nanny in Bradley, IL 60915.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bradley, IL

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Mallory’s Bio

My name is Mallory Dummer.  I have babysat/nanny for 4 kids from the ages 1-12 for six years due to college I had to stop, now that I'm done and home I have been looking forward to getting back into it. I love kids and being around them. I have done it all with feedings, taking to and forth from school, camp, swims lessions, sports/dance practices, helped with homework, baths and also helped with potty training.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mary K. is a reference for Mallory D.
Jump to Top
Mallory D.
Mallory D.
Bradley, IL 60915

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now