JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole P. - Braidwood Nanny

Nicole P. Nanny in Braidwood, IL 60408. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

Braidwood, IL

  • Age 21
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

My name is Nicole! I can start January 2014! I love children! I actually wanted to be a teacher but I changed my mind and now going to school to be a occupation therapist. I love the outdoors and making up silly games with the children. I love learning how fascinating children can be and I am in a psych class learning about child development! I have a niece that's almost 7 years old that I've been babysitting since she was born. I've babysat neighbors that were 2 - 10-year-olds. I have traveled to other towns and babysat 2 children of ages 4 and 6. I know CPR and learned it in school. Hope you hear from someone! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/6/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/6/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top