JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Krystal O.

Nanny in Bridgeview, IL 60455.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bridgeview, IL

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Krystal’s Bio

Hello! I am home for the summer and will be a senior at Eastern Illinois University this upcoming fall. I have 8 younger cousins with ages ranging from 1 to 14 that I regularly take care of. I also used to assist in teaching a preschool class at Oak Lawn Community High School. I have my own transportation and would love to take your child/ children to the park, pool, etc. if the weather is nice. I am also almost always available.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/26/2014


My availability is valid through 8/8/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing


Jennifer A. is a reference for Krystal O. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Krystal O.
Krystal O.
Bridgeview, IL 60455

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now