JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Brookfield, IL 60513

Meet Ariana

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm Ariana. I am a 20 year old loving mother and college student. I have about 5 years of babysitting, caregiving, and housekeeping experience under my belt. While your child is under my care/supervision, I will have a set scheduled day of educational activities including; (Brain boosters) flashcards (animals, numbers, foods). (Physical health) outdoor activities (catch, jump rope, hop-scotch,etc.) I believe your child should flourish and learn in the comfort of their own home for those first two-three years before preschool. I also believe your beloved elders in the family who can not do for themselves as they once were able to should also be able to live out the rest of their life in the comfort of their own home. As a mother, I understand it is difficult to trust anyone with your child let alone trust them to be able to teach and guide your child in Read more the right direction. I will guarantee your family that your child/children will have a definite increase in physical health, an increase of craving more knowledge, and in increase in behavior. I look forward to working with your child no matter how difficult the circumstances may be.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/4/18

Ratings & reviews

Ariana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Seizures
    • Tourette Syndrome
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Education

Attended Moraine Valley Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Ariana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now