JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denise P.

Nanny in Brookfield, IL 60513.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Retired Branch of Service: Army

    Military Retired Branch of Service: Army

Brookfield, IL

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $500-$700 per week

Denise’s Bio

Stay at Home mom, willing to come to your house or mine!!!!
I nannied in Hinsdale for three yrs for two amazing boys, who have grown out of needing a nanny. We loved being outdoors, planning special creative projocts. We also sometimes would like to just hangout at home and read books or play a board game. I really enjoy my job and can't wait to meet your family.I have a newborn  baby girl and looking for a part- time  nanny job. I would be able to come to your home  or mine. Please feel free to contact me!!!!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Denise P.
Denise P.
Brookfield, IL 60513

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$700 per week

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now