JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sheri K.

Nanny in Buffalo Grove, IL 60089.

Buffalo Grove, IL

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Sheri’s Bio

Greetings! I am a 23 year old recent college graduate looking for full time employment as a Nanny/babysitter.  I have been babysitting for the past 9 years and I have a TON of experience with all ages/personalities.  I love engaging children and helping them learn new things.  The last thing I would do would be to sit your child in front a of TV all day long! In addition, I would be happy to do light housekeeping, laundry, grocery shopping, and errand running.  I hope to be speaking with your family soon! 
Excellent references are available upon request to respect the privacy of my employers. 


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sheri K.
Sheri K.
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now