JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Grazyna S.

Nanny in Burbank, IL 60459.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Burbank, IL

  • Age 47
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Grazyna’s Bio

I previosuly worked for a family with two children and I worked three days a week.  I started working with the family when the first born child was two and a half years old and the second child was two months old.  I have been with this family for one year and we have parted ways because I wanted more hours.  I drove the older one to gymnastics and to other activities and I watched the younger one at home.  Before that, I have worked with another family for six years and I had a wonderful time with them.  I am available to work Monday-Friday.  I am 42 years old and I am married with two kids of my own, if you would like to know more please feel free to contact me.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Grazyna S.
Grazyna S.
Burbank, IL 60459

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now