JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marissa Alexandra F. Nanny in Byron, IL 61010. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Byron, IL

  • Age 21
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $600-$1500 per week

Marissa Alexandra’s Bio

Hello! My names marissa. I'm currently looking for a live in nanny position. I have a huge heart and make sure the kids are always put first. I'm very caring and have the biggest passion for kids. I have been looking after kids for a good four years now from the ages of newborn to 12 years old. I have no problem with helping around the house as well. My most recent childcare job was with a two month old baby girl! She will be turning one next month. I've helped with washing clothes, cleaning up after her and the house, baths, and putting to bed. Pretty much anything she needed I took care of. A few years before I watched an infant as well and her 7 year old brother. We went on walks to the park very often, read to them, and helped older one out with homework. I hope to hear from you soon :)


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/16/2014


My availability is valid through 8/15/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Steve V. is a reference for Marissa Alexandra F. Relationship: Former Employer
Amber C. is a reference for Marissa Alexandra F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Marissa Alexandra F.
Byron, IL 61010

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$1500 per week