JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tina W.

Nanny in Camargo, IL 61919.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Camargo, IL

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$350 per week

Tina’s Bio

I have loved working with children and animals all my life. I am an artist so I enjoy hands on, with litte vedio games and TV. Outside walking and exploring is where I really like to be. On rainy days I enjoy arts and crafts. On snowy days a good cup of hot chooclate then it's outside to build snowmen or forts. I make good well balanced meals. That help build strong and healthy children.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Tina W.
Tina W.
Camargo, IL 61919

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now