JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leah M.

Nanny in Cambridge, IL 61238.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cambridge, IL

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Leah’s Bio

I'm a very outgoing 21 year old that is a child at heart. I am currently a full time student enrolled at Black Hawk College in Moline IL. I'm taking online classes for a sociology major so I am very flexable with hours. I have babysat in the past quit a bit and I can provide referances and a resume. I think this job would be a perfect fit for me and your children will find me a perfect fit for them. I enjoy doing arts and crafts, playing differents sports, playing games, cooking, and watching movies. Please feel free to message me if you find me to be a good candidate!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/4/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Rebecca D. is a reference for Leah M.
Kara P. is a reference for Leah M.
Jump to Top
Leah M.
Leah M.
Cambridge, IL 61238

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now