JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Meet Negin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a very caring, reliable, trustworthy and disciplined person. I love kids and throughout the years while in nursing school or even after graduation enjoyed working with children whether it's been watching friend's children or working with newborns/toddlers and older kids at pediatrician's office or being a lifeguard during the summer season. Children's safety is always my number one priority because things can as always happen suddenly. I love outdoors and enjoy playing outside and running around or playing in the park or yard. I also love reading books and doing crafts. I have a current CPR Certification for healthcare providers and since I attended nursing school I know first aids. I am a very patient person and also respect each person's individuality.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 9/7/2018
  • My availability is valid through 11/24/18

Ratings & reviews

Negin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Graduated Northern Illinois University 1994

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Science

Share Negin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now