JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany T.

Nanny in Carpentersville, IL 60110.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Carpentersville, IL

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

Hello, my name is Brittany. I am 24 years old and a 5th and 6th grade teacher. I love to work with children of all ages and have worked with them for the past 10 years. I am the middle child in a family of three kids. I was a nanny for 5 years and I occasionally babysit for several families for date nights. I am currently looking for a summer position during my summer break. I love pets, the outdoors, and art and crafts. I have a passion for photography, love to have fun, and enjoy spending time with my family. I am very responsible and have many references that can validate my character. I also have reliable transportation with a clean driving record. I am a very efficient cleaner and cook. I am also CPR certified for infants, children, and adults. I hope I have given you enough information about myself. Please contact me if you have any further questions.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/12/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Anu G. is a reference for Brittany T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Brittany T.
Brittany T.
Carpentersville, IL 60110
25

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now