JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary F.

Nanny in Carrollton, IL 62016.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Carrollton, IL

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Mary’s Bio

I have always been fascinated by the way children see the world. I believe a child's laughter is a magical sound. I have actively helped friends and family love their children for years. I worked briefly in a day care setting. I have been a Sunday School teacher. I was a step parent for 2 years. She was the light of my life while she was in my life. I believe children are our greatest investment for our future .


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/26/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Christine M. is a reference for Mary F. Relationship: Friend
Rev. Sharon A. is a reference for Mary F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Mary F.
Mary F.
Carrollton, IL 62016

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now