JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica R.

Nanny in Carterville, IL 62918.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Marines

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Marines

Carterville, IL

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

hi there, i'm jessica. nineteen and a marine wife on kbay. my husband got stationed here in may 2009, and i have been here since august 2009. i just recently got cpr and first aid certified, and have great references as well. i've been babysitting for about five to six years now, mostly my own family members, cousins, and whatnot. i grew up with a large family and was always the one family called to babysit. so i'm very familiar with children of all ages. i've babysit newborns to 15 year olds, so i'm very experienced. since i've been on the island i've babysat for a few familes, mostly date night stuff, and one fulltime job. i would love to help you out.
thanks in advance,


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sarah S. is a reference for Jessica R. Relationship: Former Employer
Kate L. is a reference for Jessica R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Carterville, IL 62918

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now