JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin C.

Nanny in Champaign, IL 61821.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Champaign, IL

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Kristin’s Bio

Hi, I'm Kristin. I'm 25. I'm currently working from home on my own schedule. I currently attend Parkland college online as well. I have always loved kids, as my family has many of them in which I started out babysitting & then it just has grown from there.
My 1st reference I watched their children from the time they were 3 & 5 years old up until they were able to stay home by themselves without supervision. As I grew with them, I took good care of the kids & we played games, played outside, took them to games & practices, cooked & cleaned, as well as helped them with homework & many other things since I was with this family for almost 9 years!!!! They were a great family to work for & have still offered me many babysitting oppourtunities even after their children have grown up.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Christy A. is a reference for Kristin C.
Rod C. is a reference for Kristin C.
Jump to Top
Kristin C.
Kristin C.
Champaign, IL 61821

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now