JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60618

Meet Sirinrat

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Sirinrat. I am 34 years old. I am a mom with 2 kids. I am looking for Part time long term position from Monday-Friday. Flexible 3-5 day a week from 9:00- 2:00 pm. I have 9 years experience with Newborns, Toddlers and Preschoolers also experience with my own kids. I used to be an Aupair for a year.I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I am open to helping with light housekeeping. I am non smoker. I have a clean record driving with valid license and own car, Reference welcome. I am interested in a long term, permanent position with a family that I can become a part of and also grow with. I provide a very safe and watchful environment. I am a laid back childcare provider(some time you need to be flexible for the kids) but respect the rules and responsibility. I am a punctually Read more and reliable. I would love to go out side, looking some activities to do with the kids(Library, group story time,park, playground,play date with another kid). The Safety and make kids Happy is my top priority. If my profile to be the right with your family please contact me with any further question. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Sirinrat.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Sirinrat doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$250-$400/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Hosplitality

Graduated 2004

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • English
    • Thai

Share Sirinrat's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now