Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60613

Meet Boriana

  • Speaks Bulgarian, English, and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

If you are looking for reliable,responsible,caring and loving lady with values I would love to be a companion for you precious child because as a parent I know how enormously important is feeling comfortable and confident about whom your children are cared for when parents are working It's very important to have experienced person in creative healthy cooking,worked P.T. at a cooking school. As a former competitor in kayaking, naturally I'm fit and disciplined. We will be engaged in fun educational games,reading,coloring,walking visits to the park, visiting museums ,learning history,art or science. Knowledge in essential oils treatments and trained in Raindrop technique . I speak Bulgarian,Russian ,Serbian,Macedonian,English languages.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/28/17

Ratings & reviews

Boriana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Boriana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now