JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Izabela P.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60622.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 27
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Izabela’s Bio

 
 Hi!
My name is Izabela I am 22 year old student, I currently work fulltime as a personal banker. I  am looking to babysit a few nights a week. I have been babysitting on and off for the past 7 years, I have cared for many different age groups (newborns to 13yrs old)  I love kids, I greatly enjoy doing fun activities with them like, crafts, playing outdoors and taking walks!
If you would like to schedule an interview with me please contact me!!
 
Thanks! Izabela

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Polish

References

Andy G. is a reference for Izabela P.
Andy G. is a reference for Izabela P.
Jump to Top
Izabela P.
Izabela P.
Chicago, IL 60622
27

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now