JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathy W.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60634.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kathy’s Bio

I am a mature, looking to work for a family part-time .I am enthusiastic and creative and love to play all sorts of sports and games. As your nanny, your children will receive compassionate care while working on their academic skills. I want to be a nanny because I enjoy all aspects of the job. I look forward to planning and implementing fun, creative activities, outings.The greatest gift in the world is helping others reach their highest potential. Working as a nanny gives you a chance to be an extended family member, teacher, and mentor.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/2/2014


My availability is valid through 7/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ewa W. is a reference for Kathy W.
Marlena T. is a reference for Kathy W.
Jump to Top
Kathy W.
Kathy W.
Chicago, IL 60634

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now