JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ewelina D.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60634.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Ewelina’s Bio

Hello I am energetic, bubbly, creative, warm, active, nurturing and compassionate. I adore children, and being able to watch them grow is a true passion of mine. I have been a professional nanny for 9 wonderful years. I started in July 2005 to a wonderful family Elizabeth was almost 1 at that time and her adorable sister Julia was born year latter. They are now in school and I really have a good contact with this family and we still keep in touch. After that I had also had a wonderful family to work with, for 2 years Justin was 5 months and Madison just turn 3 and I can honestly say I love what I do. Children bring out the best in me, and I try to bring out the best in them. I am very outdoorsy and I love taking the kids outside,to the pool, on walks bikes, running around and many more activities. 2011 Given family Adriana 2 and Bradley 2 months I have been with that family for two years and they are now both in school . August 2014 till present Elder family 2 children started 5 months and 2 year old. Now I am looking for another family to care for .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/2/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Pheobe E. is a reference for Ewelina D. Relationship: Former Employer
Reem G. is a reference for Ewelina D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ewelina D.
Ewelina D.
Chicago, IL 60634
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now