JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole M.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60614.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

  My name is Nicole Mancha and I have been a sitter for nearly 12 years.  I have a ton of experience watching multiple children at a time and of all different age ranges and especially experience with children from 1 month to 3 years old.  I have watched children from 3 weeks old to 12 years old and have a great relationship with the families that I have sit for in the past.  I graduated from DePaul University in June 2011 with a BA in Anthropology.  Though I have always loved kids, I wanted to get my degree in something that focused on people in general.  I have worked in many different types of jobs but I keep coming back to watching kids because it is something that I truly enjoy doing and have quite a bit of experience in doing so.  I still am a part-time sitter but I will be done with the family I have been with for 3 years as the little boy is going to pre-school. I am looking for flexible work around 10 hours a week. Hope to hear from you soon!

Nicole Mancha


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/19/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Tracy B. is a reference for Nicole M. Relationship: Former Employer
Colleen K. is a reference for Nicole M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Chicago, IL 60614

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now