JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julia C.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60626.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 53
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Julia’s Bio

To me being a nanny is not just a career it is a life style and one I chose because I love doing it and not because I have too.I believe that children are our future. 
Children need the best of everything including the care we.  I will treat your children as they were my own.
Will do Feeding / Breastfeeding, Bathing, Burping, Diapering, Dressing, Teaching/Entertaining children/,Cleaning / organizing of nursery, Bottle Sterilization, Childrens laundry, Organizing and clean  the toys,Taking to classes / playgroup , organizing the children rooms,  crafts, teach, play games,  outings (zoo, park, library, sports, ect.) MORE AND MORE.
I am looking forward to being the newest addition in your child's life.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/16/2015


My availability is valid through 11/16/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training


Maria E. L. is a reference for Julia C. Relationship: Client
Carol . is a reference for Julia C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Julia C.
Julia C.
Chicago, IL 60626

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now