JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexis V.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60654.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

My Name is Alexis and I am energetic, organized and reliable. I love kids and have plenty of experience from babysitting, nannying, camp counselor, kids swim teacher and life guard, and I come from a large family were I am the eldest. I have a completely and I would be looking for anything long or short term. I Hope to meet you and your wonderful family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/12/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Karin B. is a reference for Alexis V.
Cailtlin D. is a reference for Alexis V.
Jump to Top
Alexis V.
Alexis V.
Chicago, IL 60654
27

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now