JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine M.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60625.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Christine’s Bio

iam a mom of 3 girls iam 36years old i have been baby setting since i was 10 years old my daughter has seizures so i no alot about them i will watch your child  from  monday threw sunday  any time after 4pm for 10 to 15 dollars or we can work out a week payment of some kind i love kids i iam a kind and patient loveing and caring person who will treat your child like it was my own  look forward to hearing from any one sincerly krissy iam available for valentines day and all   holidays  also i can do saturdays in your home and sundays any time after 3 pm and weekdays in your home any time after 3pm iam availbel for the summeri can babyset any weekday any time after 4pm in your home if before then i would only babyset your child in my home

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Arabic

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Angela . is a reference for Christine M.
Maryin . is a reference for Christine M.
Jump to Top
Christine M.
Christine M.
Chicago, IL 60625
42

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now