JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lukasz F.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60640.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 32
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $450-$600 per week

Lukasz’s Bio

Hello!My name is Lukas  Forys and I love kids!!!I funy yong man but same time very responsible , loving ,caring hounest person! I am people person! I love children! I can clean , cook ,do laundry , shop and running errands but more important provite the care for your child! I ahve for you review my career letter , resume , refferences , high school and college diplomas!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Polish

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Earth Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Mr James T. is a reference for Lukasz F. Relationship: Former Employer
Helene S. is a reference for Lukasz F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lukasz F.
Lukasz F.
Chicago, IL 60640
32

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$600 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now