JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie B.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60622.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Julie’s Bio

Hello! I'm Julie. I recently moved to Ferndale from Chicago and have just started working a retail job.  The hours vary but I've always enjoyed babysitting and could use some extra income.  I'm hoping to start going to back to school part time online for business as I hope to open my own baby boutique sometime in the near future.  I'm a pretty fun laid-back person who just enjoys life. I am also a very reliable and responsible individual.  I have always loved children and have been babysitting/nannying for 10 years. I am mostly available in the mornings and after 9pm depending on my varying retail schedule. Thanks for your time! Have a wonderful day :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Bina C. is a reference for Julie B.
Bina C. is a reference for Julie B.
Jump to Top
Julie B.
Julie B.
Chicago, IL 60622
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now