JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alla S.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60622.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 37
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Alla’s Bio

My name is Alla . I am 34 , and Ukrainian. I am a Mom 2 year old boy . I love kids and happy to be with them. I am a teacher and worked hard in school and nanny. I'm not the best English but I will correct this disadvantage I am very sensitive and kind woman. The last 6 years I have been teaching at evening The art for different groups of children. Once a week I have class on the early development of children. Before the birth of my son I worked as a nanny to three families in turn. You might need to get on the phone whenever you want. We were part of the same family and I hope will be part of the family.
I do not smoke and do not drink alcohol grew up in a respectable family, and I love animals. The truth must be said children I love the most. I give them all my love tenderness playfulness positive energy. I can clean up after the child wash his clothes and cook his meals. I have minus my english is not the best but perfectly understand when people talk slowly and clearly.
I feel that it is ready to work in the American family, I need to speak English more and need a chance.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/24/13

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Ukrainian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Alla S.
Alla S.
Chicago, IL 60622

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now