JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Breezy M.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60614.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 25
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Breezy’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Breezy and I graduated from DePaul University in Lincoln Park. I spent last year in Berlin Germany working with an organization called Cru & now work with them here in Chicago, along with starting my master's degree in Mental Health Counseling at Trinity International University.

I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have experience with children of all ages -- from infants to teenagers. I love kids and getting a chance to make a difference in their lives, even if I only meet them once. I work with an organization called K Grace Childcare and went through an intensive application process in order to work with them. I've been with their company for the past 5 years and have great experiences working with families in the city.

2 years ago I was a regular nanny for a 1 year old girl and spent a few days a week with her during the days.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/9/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Christine K. is a reference for Breezy M. Relationship: Friend
Judi M. is a reference for Breezy M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Breezy M.
Breezy M.
Chicago, IL 60614

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now