JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Rosanna R.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60647.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 42
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Rosanna’s Bio

Hello, my name is Rosanna and I’m an Energetic Infant/Toddler Teacher. I have experience caring for infants as young as 6 weeks. I am CPR/First Aid Certified. I keep accurate record of all feedings and diaper logs as well I am passionate about early learners. I believe children learn through play. I'm very outdoorsy type, so your children will get fresh air all year around. I love arts and crafts, and Reading is a must when I care for your children! I teach them basic ASL and Spanish. . I also love animals, I cook nutritious meals and will tidy up your home. I’d like to be someone that you can count on. I can help you in sleep training your baby, as well as potty train! Please contact me at: 773-683-6652 or roserodrig32@gmail.com. I have recommendations and contacts upon request! I hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Sign Language
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

References

Michelle M. is a reference for Rosanna R. Relationship: Client
Jennifer S. is a reference for Rosanna R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Rosanna R.
Rosanna R.
Chicago, IL 60647
42

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now