JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Faryn W.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60614.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Faryn’s Bio

Hi! My name is Faryn--I am a 21 year old graduate of DePaul University in Chicago. I am currently a babysitter/nanny for two girls, ages 3 and 6 in the Chicago area. I have been with them for a year now and I have grown to love them. I also have years of babysitting experience dating back to high school. I have cared for infants, toddlers and children up to the age of 12. I have a large family, so taking care of little ones comes second nature to me. Feeding, playing, changing, homework help and household chores are all familiar to me. 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

James G. is a reference for Faryn W.
James G. is a reference for Faryn W.
Jump to Top
Faryn W.
Faryn W.
Chicago, IL 60614
25

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now