JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bethany C.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60606.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Bethany’s Bio

I have an Elementary Education degree from Trinity International University in Deerfield, IL. I graduated in 2008, spent the summer as a live in nanny for my niece while she was 3-6 months. I then spent four months as a teacher assistant for students with special needs and babysat on the side.  I just got back this December and I'm looking for a nanny or babysitting position. I was a camp counselor for two summers during college. 
I am now a substitute teacher for two districts. I am looking for an additiional part time babysitting/nanny job. During the summer I will be my nieces' nanny MWF and I am looking for an additional babysitting job- either weekend nights or Tuesdays/Thursdays during the day or night. 


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Terri K. is a reference for Bethany C.
Terri K. is a reference for Bethany C.
Jump to Top
Bethany C.
Bethany C.
Chicago, IL 60606

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now