JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caitlin S.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60657.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Caitlin’s Bio

I'm originally from Encinitas, California but am currently residing in New Jersey. I'm a third year student at Rutgers University with a 4.0 GPA. I play volleyball there and I am also a member of Sigma Delta Tau sorority. I have been babysitting and nannying since I was 10/11 years old, and I love kids! I love to help with homework, school projects, sports, housework, etc.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Shereen B. is a reference for Caitlin S.
Ed M. is a reference for Caitlin S.
Jump to Top
Caitlin S.
Caitlin S.
Chicago, IL 60657

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now