JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aneta O.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60630.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Aneta’s Bio

I started my career as a nanny 5 years ago. Being a nanny is not just a job but my passion that I want to continue and grow. Throughout those five years, I have met an outsdanding families and I observed diffrent types of parenting and family structures.I have a friendly, warm, patient, and open personality. I know that kids like me, because they often warm up to me quickly.  I talk to kids in a friendly way, capturing their attention by showing them simple games or painting together. I always listen to them first but at the same time, I make sure that the sport or game they want to play is safe for them.
I like to play outdoor games such as volleyball, badminton, outdoor water games, and indoor activities.
I enjoy a healthy life style, have a positive attitude and like to see smiles on others’ faces.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German
  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lisa W. is a reference for Aneta O.
Julia . is a reference for Aneta O.
Jump to Top
Aneta O.
Aneta O.
Chicago, IL 60630

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now