JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ewa L.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60646.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Ewa’s Bio

I have three kids, boy-5, girl-14, girl-19, whom I absolutley adore and who are the joys in my life.  In addition to being a mom for 20years, I have been babysitting for over 10 years so I am very experienced. I have been very useful at my jobs - cleaning, laundry, cooking, etc. I am very active with kids and I have never had a bad reputation with a family. Whike at times I admit to being a "pushover" (like any mother) I am also strict when it comes to school work, tidying up, and other jobs. I take responsibility for all of my actions and find it very important to always have a cheery disposition. Most important, I love children!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/10/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Gerry . is a reference for Ewa L.
Ewa . is a reference for Ewa L.
Jump to Top
Ewa L.
Ewa L.
Chicago, IL 60646
47

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now