JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Giselle V.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60630.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$17 per hour

Giselle’s Bio

My name is Giselle, better known as Gigi. I am a 22 year old college student. From Chicago's Jefferson park neighborhood. Consider myself a cheerful, independent and hard working person. I've volunteered as teacher's assistant at Portage Elemantery, babysat 3 years, coordinated Christmas events at a local Starbucks and more! Love adventures, arts and crafts, museums, reading, gardening- keeping busy all together. Currently looking for a full time position with the right family and hope to find them here :) thanks for your time.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Linette M. is a reference for Giselle V.
Linette M. is a reference for Giselle V.
Jump to Top
Giselle V.
Giselle V.
Chicago, IL 60630

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now