JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittney M.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60647.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Rating Average rating of 1 (1 review)

×

1 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  (1)
1

No show on interview.

- Abbey F.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $17-$30 per hour

Brittney’s Bio

Hi there! I am a part-time graphic design student attending night classes and am looking for a full or part time nanny job. I have over 10 years of experience working with children of all ages and have done everything from working at a daycare center, to spending a year in Italy where I worked as an au pair. I have also been a long term, full time nanny for multiple families. I am energetic, upbeat and fun loving. I love watching children learn and grow and I'm always sure to keep them busy with activities. I live in Logan Square next to the L and know the city very well so I am able to get around pretty easily and while I don't have a car, I do have a clean driving record and a valid license for anyone with an available car seeking transportation for their children as well. Please let me know if I seem like a good fit for your family and I'd be happy to provide you with more info/references.
Brittney

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/7/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Reviews

1 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  (1)
1

No show on interview.

- Abbey F.

References

Arianna G. is a reference for Brittney M.
Arianna G. is a reference for Brittney M.
Jump to Top
Brittney M.
Brittney M.
Chicago, IL 60647
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now