Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60610

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Michelle, and I'm looking for a part time nanny job and/or weekend babysitting job. I am extremely responsible, outgoing, energetic, compassionate, organized, caring, and reliable. I currently sit for 3 other families and I'm comfortable with children of all ages. I love kids and I've been babysitting for 12 years. My schedule is extremely flexible and I am willing to work according to a families needs.  I enjoy all different activities such as sports, arts and crafts, playing games, singing, dancing, and just being creative and having fun! I'm happy to furnish my references upon request, and I look forward to hearing from you!  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 8/11/11

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Retail Business Management

Graduated Columbia College Chicago


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Michelle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now