JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Delilah Q.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60639.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Delilah’s Bio

I speak, understand and read spanish. I am slightly alergic to cats and lots of animal hair.I am really respectful, very well spoken,and responsible. I enjoy working with kids and am very creative. I also enjoy working with the youth group at my church, and the childrens department. My experience comes from spending almost 2 years babysitting for two families with children ranging in ages 3-13. As well as from watching an infant from 3months old-9months old, and because I have 3 nephews from the age of 4-16 that I have watched periodically.
I do not smoke or drink,I am a hard worker, very reliable,I'm honest and trustworthy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Dave . is a reference for Delilah Q.
Jump to Top
Delilah Q.
Delilah Q.
Chicago, IL 60639
28

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now