Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60614

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Michelle Meyers & I grew up in Cincinnati, Ohio. I graduated from Miami University of Ohio in May of 2007. I've been living in Chicago for three years and love it here. I live in Lincoln Park with a friend from college & a one year old Irish Shorty Jack Russell Terrier named Chip. I am one of four siblings, the middle child, and come from a very large family with many cousins, aunts, & uncles. I am very personable, energetic, positive & love being around children. I have had babysitting jobs in high school, college summers, and for four families here in Chicago. I have babysat children from the ages of 2 to 13. My availability is very flexible right now- any day of the week, morning or evening. I would love a chance to meet your family! Sincerely, -Michelle Meyers

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 8/15/11

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Hearing Loss



Graduated Miami University of Ohio


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Michelle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now