JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60632

Meet Saroj

  • Speaks English, Hindi, and Punjabi

I would like to introduce myself with a view to obtaining a nanny position part-time for your child. As I was looking for job positions that fits my bilingual communication Gujarati and basic English. As I saw your available post, Owing to my experience, I believe that I am an excellent choice as I have had considerable experience at India I had babysit for my family members; with infants and toddlers. It's understandable how to deal with them during this emotionally, educational and physically jarring stage. I love to cater and give the child comfort and delight to do great and adventurous activities. I look forward to receiving a reply from you soon. Thank you for your consideration and your time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Saroj doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$950-$1000/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Hindi
    • Punjabi

Share Saroj's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now