JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60660

Meet Audrey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

NOT CURRENTLY SEEKING I am a hard-working, passionate young adult. I studied stage management at Indiana University Bloomington and also received fire-watcher certification and first aid/CPR certification there. I have assisted a professional babysitter for several years as she cared for 15+ children. We were responsible for feeding and entertaining the children for 8-10hrs each day. In addition, I have babysat a variety of children on an as-needed basis throughout my life. I'm an excellent house-keeper and good cook. I'm very good with children and pets. I am severely allergic to cats, but can work in a home with dogs or other animals. I love bringing that smile and wild laugh to a child's face, whether with a joke or seeing an animal at the zoo.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Audrey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Stage management w/ minor in Gender Studies

Graduated 2015

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Audrey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now